Dress debate: is this dress blue and black or white and gold

after seeing a picture of this dress



I have to admit I also saw white and gold . And try as I might , I just could not see blue and black .

So I took a picture of the dress and changed the Brightness on my phone and still no change.

Next I edit the photo by auto enhance then took a picture and after several pictures with auto enhance this is the result



The funny thing after all this work to see the black and blue . As I am scrolling through these pictures all the pictures now look blue and black except the original…..lmao

Leave a Reply

