Right shoes wrong foot 

How do you think this happened ?

Well as it so happens . I was rushing out to work,but did not put my work shoes On at home . Instead I grabbed my shoes in a dark room thinking my daughter had put them away in pairs.

When I walked to work and prepared to change into my work shoes,I realized I had brought two right foot from two different pairs of shoes. 

I was totally stuck

I couldn’t go back home to get the left foot so I was stuck wearing the two right foot of shoes for twelve hours…smh

Leave a Reply

