My Favorite Quotes

I wanna share these quotes with you, that I myself go back to when I need them, whether I need some Motivation or just some help putting things into perspective :

1. Years from now when you look back at yourself today, what will you think? Will you feel that you lived up to your full potential ?

I want to be able to answer yes to this question. But I know I have to put in the work now….. How about you?

2. You are not responsible for the pain of others who ignore your advise

This little tidbit helps me to put things into perspective and reminds me that everyone is responsible for their own actions and their consequences…. Especially when I warned you

Leave a Reply

