Homemade burger recipe 


Today my daughter decided that she wanted home made burgers and hot dogs for Dinner 

Now you know I am not a meat eater but as my kids are usually pretty good and usually don’t request this kind of food… So I said, let me indulge them

So let me share the burger recipe 

Burgers

1 1/2 lb ground beef 

1 egg

1 small onion grated

1 teaspoon dried thyme 

1 clove garlic (chopped finely)

Salt

Pepper 

1/2 teaspoon chipotle seasoning 

1/2 teaspoon all purpose seasoning

1/4 teaspoon paprika 


Directions 

Combine all ingredients 

Separate and form patties 

And grill to preference 

Place cheese on top when done until melting 

( my family prefer everything well done)

Served on a hamburger bun with lettuce ,tomatoes, ketchup, and mustard 

Enjoy



Leave a Reply

