Senseless

Gay ?

straight?

To me it doesn’t really matter. My heart is breaking for the senseless loss of life in Orlando Florida. There is no reason that could justify these actions. No! I am not gay, but That doesn’t matter, I see myself, and my children in the faces and the eyes of all those who were tragically ripped away from the arms of those who loved them.

I’ve been trying to figure out why I feel so broken on the inside, while scrolling through a post on Facebook titled “the faces of pulse“,looking at the faces ; I found myself crying from the loss I felt while smiling at the character, personality, and joy in the faces staring back at me.

I did not know these people, but my heart is mourning their loss

 

my prayers go out to the loved ones of those lost, and I hope you will find the strength you will surely need to get you through this difficult time.

image

 

Leave a Reply

