Miracle detox drink!!!!!

If you look online they’re selling you all different kinds of Miracle cure . But sometimes if you do a little or in some cases a lot of research you will find the same things/ information that they are charging you for … For free

I was looking for a detox water because I ate and drank anything I wanted while I was on vacation and needed a reset 

So here’s the detox recipe I came upon and am currently trying


Recipe:

2 apples

1 orange

1 lemon

1 lime

2 tsp grated ginger

1 tsp cinnamon 

2 liters water

10 mint leaves


Direction:

Slice apples, orange and lime and put them in the water. Add the chopped mint, cinnamon , and grated ginger.squeeze the lemon and mix well. The drink is now ready, drink throughout the day , but be sure to leave three glasses for the evening period so as to boost metabolism overnight.


I’ll be honest with you…

I usually don’t have time to follow up, and continue for long periods …

But I will just be detoxing for about 2 weeks

Unless I really like the drink and choose to continue ( it is really tasty , so this might be a possibility)

This drink is supposed to eliminate belly fat…..lol

The ingredients are healthy enough, and the drink is easy to make ….

Why not try it with me….



One thought on “Miracle detox drink!!!!!”

Leave a Reply

