Amazing natural shampoo!!!!

everythingmatters

So a few weeks ago I took out my braids and was about to wash my hair, but when I I was all set to start washing ,I realized I had no shampoo.
now it was 9 o’clock at night , I had had a rough day and really mentally decided I was not going to leave my house again.

So I decided to research online how to wash my hair withoutshampoo.

I ran into this home made idea I I decided to use it as the ingredients were in every household and readily available .
I must admit I was a little skeptical but I tried it anyway
Recipe

3 tablespoons of baking soda diluted in 2 cups of lukewarm water
And that was used as the shampoo

I washed my hair with the shampoo,it didn’t lather but was still pretty good.
Next I decided why not go…

View original post 184 more words

Leave a Reply

