Just a poem 

I remember the day’s when I had a whole lung for you When every breath I took I took for you

With every breath that Shook I shook for you 
Seeping from my lungs next to my heart 

Turning my red blood straight to black

Seeping from my heart out into my body

Consuming any chance I had to be happy 

Oh my! who new, we would never be happy 

Deep in thought, thinking of things of the past 

How can I live like this and not retaliate

How much pain can you inflict which I can’t alleviate 

I will not lie still while you ensure my destruction 

Oh you know for sure there will be repercussions 

Will I do it 

Can I do it 

Will I bear it 

You know I fear it
Boom is the sound of my world shaking 

Clash is the sound of my heart breaking
Can I do it 

Will I do it 

I will rise to the occasion, and will soar above the sky

I shall blow like a tornado and disperse them far and wide 

Leave a Reply

